TONIGHT:

Barclays English Premiere League: Everton vs. Chelsea

http://www.premierleague.com/en-gb/matchday/matches/2014-2015/epl.html/arsenal-vs-crystal-palace

Show: 11:00am | Price: Free

TONIGHT:

Threadwell Clothing Re-launch party: Chambers / Ruby Jane / Children of Pop / Blessin

http://chambersmusic.net/b-i-o/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $7

Sunday, Aug 31

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Tuesday, Sep 2

A Taste of Industrial Street

https://www.facebook.com/UnitedWayDentonCounty

Show: 5:30pm | Price: Donations happily accepted.

Wednesday, Sep 3

Polly Maynard Classical Guitar

http://www.pollymaynard.com/

Show: 5:30pm | Price: Free

Wednesday, Sep 3

Gordie Tentrees, Isaac Hoskins and Jaxon Haldane

http://www.tentrees.ca/wp/

Doors: 7:00 pm | Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Admittance: 18+ | Buy tickets

Thursday, Sep 4

A Taste Of The Blues

http://www.dentonblackchamberonline.org/

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Thursday, Sep 4

Melissa Mcmillan and Kathryn Christie

https://www.facebook.com/melissamcmillanmusic

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Friday, Sep 5

Ginny Mac’s Tribute To Queen

http://www.ginnymac.com/

Doors: 8:00pm | Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Admittance: 18+

Saturday, Sep 6

UNT vs. SMU Pregame Morning Party

http://ntdaily.com/campaign-to-boost-mean-green-football-attendance/

It’s Saturday Morning. Nice Up The Porch. Drink Bloody Marys. Get Into Mean Green Football!!!

Show: 9:00am | Price: Free!!!

Saturday, Sep 6

BRAVE COMBO

http://www.brave.com/bo/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Tuesday, Sep 9

Book Release: Darin Bradley’s Chimpanzee

http://darinbradley.com/

Meet the author, have him autograph a copy of his second novel and enjoy the music of Spitfire Tumbleweed.

Show: 8:00pm

Thursday, Sep 11

Mean Green Football Watch Party

http://www.meangreensports.com/sports/m-footbl/ntex-m-footbl-body.html

Show: 7:00pm | Admittance: 21+

Thursday, Sep 11

Revolver Brewing Tap Takeover & Pint Give Away

http://revolverbrewing.com/

Doors: 4:00pm | Show: 7:00pm | Price: Free

Thursday, Sep 11

the hard pans

http://thehardpans.com/

Show: 10:00pm | Price: TBA

Friday, Sep 12

the chris watson band

http://chriswatsonband.com/‎

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Saturday, Sep 13

Petty Theft

http://www.pettytheftband.com/

Show: 9:30pm | Price: $10.00

Friday, Sep 19

oaktopia 2014

http://www.oaktopiafest.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: Prices vary.

Saturday, Sep 20

oaktopia 2014

http://www.oaktopiafest.com/

Show: 3:00pm | Price: Prices vary.

Wednesday, Sep 24

Caroline Rose

http://carolinerosemusic.com/tour/

Charlie Shafter to open

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10ADV/$13DOS Only $5 for Index | Buy tickets

Saturday, Sep 27

Baptist Generals 15 Year Anniversary show

http://www.baptistgenerals.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: TBA

Thursday, Oct 2

Satans Of Soft Rock

https://www.facebook.com/SOFTROCK666

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $8.00

Tuesday, Oct 7

Cymbals Eat Guitars / Slothrust / Dome Dwellers

http://cymbalseatguitars.com/

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $10 ADV / $13 DOS | Buy tickets

Friday, Oct 10

Live Jazz featuring Vic Juris, Jerry Bergonzi and Adam Nussbaum

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Monday, Oct 13

Grace Park and The Deer

http://www.thedeer.org/

Claire Morales opens.

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Thursday, Oct 23

The Mother Hips

http://www.motherhips.com/

Tickets on sale soon!

Show: 8:30pm | Price: $10.00

Friday, Oct 24

Tony MacAlpine

http://www.tonymacalpine.com/

LoNero opens. Tickets on sale soon!!!

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $15ADV/20DOS

Friday, Nov 21

Naked Lunch: A Steely Dan Tribute

http://www.nakedlunch.net/

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $10.00