TONIGHT:

Sarah Jaffe

http://sarahjaffe.com/

This will be a solo, acoustic performance.

Show: 5:00pm | Price: $10ADV | Buy tickets

Monday, Mar 30

Caravan Of Thieves

http://caravanofthieves.com/tour.php

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Tuesday, Mar 31

His Name Is Alive

http://www.hisnameisalive.com/

The Angelus opens.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $15.00 | Buy tickets

Wednesday, Apr 1

joe pat hennen

http://www.joepathennen.com/

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free Show!!

Wednesday, Apr 1

Melissa Mcmillan with Progger and The Funky Knuckles

https://www.facebook.com/melissamcmillanmusic

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Thursday, Apr 2

ROSIE FLORES

http://www.rosieflores.com/index_2.html

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Friday, Apr 3

Isaac Hoskins and the glass mountain orchestra

Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Admittance: 21+ | Buy tickets

Saturday, Apr 4

Dan’s Silver Leaf and Little Guy’s Movers Crawfish Boil

Featuring Jay B and the Zydeco Posse!!!

Show: 4:00pm | Price: Seasonal

Sunday, Apr 5

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free Show!!

Wednesday, Apr 8

choctaw wildfire

http://www.choctawwildfire.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $8.00

Thursday, Apr 9

Matt Hillyer

https://www.facebook.com/matt1100

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Friday, Apr 10

Owen Temple

owentemple.com

Doors: 7:00 pm | Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Admittance: 21+

Saturday, Apr 11

butch hancock

http://www.butchhancock.net/

Tickets on sale soon.

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $12ADV/$15DOS

Wednesday, Apr 15

joe pat hennen

http://www.joepathennen.com/

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Sunday, Apr 19

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free Show!!

Monday, Apr 20

caitlin rose

http://thecaitlinrose.com/

Andrew Combs opens.

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Buy tickets

Friday, Apr 24

doug burr album release with Daniel Markham and Dim Locator

http://dougburr.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $12.00 | Buy tickets

Saturday, Apr 25

MAX STALLING

http://www.maxstalling.com/

Mary Cutrufello opens!!!!!

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $12ADV/$15DOS

Friday, May 1

parker millsap

http://parkermillsap.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $12ADV/$15DOS | Buy tickets

Saturday, May 2

SLOBBERBONE

http://www.slobberbone.com/

Matinee on a sunny day!!

Show: 5:00pm | Price: $12.00

Saturday, May 9

Cloudland Canyon

http://cloudlandcanyon.blogspot.com/

Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00pm | Price: TBA | Admittance: 18+

Sunday, May 10

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free Show!!

Friday, May 15

The O’s

http://wearetheos.com/

Isaac Hoskins will open the show!

Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Admittance: 21+ | Buy tickets

Sunday, May 17

An Evening With Justin Townes Earle

http://www.justintownesearle.com/

Tickets on sale soon!!

Show: 7:00pm | Price: $30SEATS/$20GA | Buy tickets

Thursday, May 21

Shivering Timbers/Bosque Brown/Hares On The Mountain

http://www.shiveringtimbersmusic.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $8.00

Friday, May 22

POSSESSED BY PAUL JAMES

http://www.myspace.com/possessedbypauljames

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $15SEATS/$10GA | Buy tickets

Saturday, May 30

An Evening With Bobby Whitlock and CoCo Carmel

http://www.bobbywhitlockandcococarmel.com/

Bobby Whitlock is the former keyboardist and vocalist with Derek and the Dominoes. He and Eric Clapton collaborated on the majority of songs written for “Layla and Other Assorted Love Songs”, which is considered by many to be one of the most important recordings in modern rock history. His work with George Harrison and Delaney and Bonnie and Friends is also well documented on both film and vinyl. Bobby’s wife Coco Carmel is an accomplished saxaphonist, vocalist and guitarist as well. Tickets on sale soon!

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $25SEATS/$20GA | Buy tickets