TONIGHT:

joe pat hennen

http://www.joepathennen.com/

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

TONIGHT:

Charlie Parr / AM Ramblers / Burnt Sienna Trio

http://www.charlieparr.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $7ADV / $10DOS | Buy tickets

Friday, Apr 18

andrew tinker cd release

http://andrewtinker.com/

Kaela Sinclair opens.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $7.00

Saturday, Apr 19

Neil Slater with Heather Paterson

http://www.straightaheadjazzquintet.com/players.html

Jazz vocals with piano, bass and drums.

Show: 5:00pm | Price: $5.00

Saturday, Apr 19

Los Patos Poderosos / Senior Fin / Delia Haunt / Jen Hill

https://www.facebook.com/LosPatosPoderosos

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $5

Sunday, Apr 20

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Sunday, Apr 20

The Black Lillies

http://www.theblacklillies.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Monday, Apr 21

Damien Jurado

http://damienjurado.com/‎

Doug Burr will open the show. www.dougburr.com

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $13ADV / $16DOS | Buy tickets

Tuesday, Apr 22

a taste of herb: a tribute to herb alpert and the tijuana brass

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Thursday, Apr 24

joe pat hennen

http://www.joepathennen.com/

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Friday, Apr 25

wayne “the train” hancock

http://www.waynehancock.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $12.00 | Buy tickets

Saturday, Apr 26

Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin / The Calmative / Danny Diamonds

http://sslyby.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $9 ADV / $12 DOS | Buy tickets

Sunday, Apr 27

Mono / Helen Money / THE ANGELUS

http://monoofjapan.com/en/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10 adv / $13 dos | Buy tickets

Monday, Apr 28

Lullaby For The Summer: A Jimi Hendrix Tribute featuring Pete Weise

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $7.00

Tuesday, Apr 29

riggs/slater jazz experience

Show: 5:30pm | Price: Free

Wednesday, Apr 30

Polly Maynard Classical Guitar

http://www.pollymaynard.com/

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Thursday, May 1

An Evening with Slaid Cleaves

http://www.slaid.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $18ADV/20DOS | Buy tickets

Friday, May 2

Seryn

http://www.serynsound.com/

Volt Revolt opens.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $15.00 | Buy tickets

Saturday, May 3

Mothership

https://www.facebook.com/mothershipusa

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Buy tickets

Friday, May 9

the hard pans

http://thehardpans.com/

CD Release Party Action!!! Tinnarose opens.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Buy tickets

Saturday, May 10

BRAVE COMBO

http://www.brave.com/bo/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Monday, May 12

Water Liars

http://waterliarsmusic.com/

RTB2 opens.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $8.00

Friday, May 16

ROBERT GOMEZ/Moonbather

http://therobertgomez.com/

This is a CD Release event for Mr. Gomez.

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $7.00

Saturday, May 17

megafauna

https://www.facebook.com/mymegafauna

The Continuums open.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $7.00

Thursday, May 22

Bill Frisell’s Guitar in the Space Age featuring Greg Leisz, Tony Scherr and Rudy Royston

http://www.billfrisell.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: SEATS$35/GA$20 | Buy tickets

Friday, May 23

Ten Hands

https://www.facebook.com/tenhands

Daphne Willis opens.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $15.00 | Buy tickets

Thursday, May 29

two tons of steel

http://www.twotons.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Saturday, May 31

Beerman’s 25 Year Anniversary Show

http://www.brianhouser.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Saturday, Jun 7

Petty Theft

http://www.pettytheftband.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Tuesday, Jun 10

israel nash

http://israelnash.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Buy tickets

Thursday, Jun 12

THE DARK SIDE OF OZ

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $8.00

Friday, Jun 13

Peter Bradley Adams

http://www.peterbradleyadams.com/‎

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10 ADV / $13 DOOR | Buy tickets

Friday, Jun 20

The Mountain Goats

http://www.mountain-goats.com/‎

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $20 ADV / $23 DOS | Buy tickets

Friday, Jul 4

4th of july morning western swing dance party featuring bonnie and nick norris

Right after the parade!!!!

Show: 10:00am | Price: Free

Saturday, Jul 5

Little Tybee

https://www.facebook.com/littletybee

The Groovebumps open.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Thursday, Jul 10

milkdrive

http://milkdrive.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: TBA