TONIGHT:

The Allmost Brothers Band

http://www.myspace.com/thealmostbrothersband

Doors: 7:00pm | Show: 8:30pm | Price: $10.00 | Admittance: 21+

TONIGHT:

VOLT REVOLT

https://www.facebook.com/voltREvolt

Featuring a set from DFW rockers, Birds of Night.

Show: 11:00pm | Price: Free Show!!

Saturday, Jul 26

Old Warhorse

http://www.reverbnation.com/oldwarhorse

Dove Hunter and Black James Franco open.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $8.00

Sunday, Jul 27

Hickoids/Dim Locator

http://www.hickoids.com/

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Monday, Jul 28

Paul Slavens and Friends

http://www.myspace.com/jpaulslavens

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $10.00

Thursday, Jul 31

Steve Poltz

http://poltz.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Thursday, Jul 31

Walker Lukens & The Side Arms

http://www.walkerlukens.com/

Show: 10:00pm

Friday, Aug 1

High School Caesar

http://www.myspace.com/highschoolcaesar

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $7.00

Saturday, Aug 2

Grant Jones and the Pistol Grip Lassos

http://www.grantjonesmusic.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $7.00

Sunday, Aug 3

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Thursday, Aug 7

Denton First Get Denton Wet Fund Raiser Extravaganza at Dan’s Silver Leaf and Rubber Gloves

http://www.gofundme.com/Denton-First

Ten bucks get’s you into both venues and you get to see the likes of Joe Pat Hennen, Cornhole, Isaac Hoskins, The We Don’t Know Funk Band and many others. Proceeds go to Gettin’ Denton Wet!!! Activists Activate!!!

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Friday, Aug 8

SPOOKY FOLK/Satans Of Soft Rock

http://www.facebook.com/pages/SpoOky-Folk/109370762642

Show: 10:00pm | Price: TBA

Saturday, Aug 9

Guy Forsyth’s Hot Nut Riveters

https://www.facebook.com/hotnutriveters

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $12ADV/$15DOS | Buy tickets

Tuesday, Aug 12

Casket Girls

http://www.graveface.com/the-casket-girls.html

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $7 ADV / $10 DOS | Buy tickets

Friday, Aug 15

Claire Morales Band / Chelsea Cope Band / Chinaski The Fury

http://clairemorales.bandcamp.com/

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $8

Saturday, Aug 16

JOE ELY

http://www.ely.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $30SEATS/$20GA | Buy tickets

Sunday, Aug 17

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Friday, Aug 22

Tinnarose / Black James Franco / voltREvolt

http://tinnarose.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $8

Saturday, Aug 23

Joe Pat Hennen and Bob Livingston (Of The Lost Gonzo Band)

https://www.facebook.com/joepat.hennen.5

Show: 7:00pm | Price: $10.00

Sunday, Aug 24

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Tuesday, Aug 26

Anais Mitchell

http://anaismitchell.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10ADV/12DOS | Buy tickets

Wednesday, Aug 27

curtis mcmurtry

http://curtismcmurtrymusic.com/

Show: 8:30pm | Price: $7.00

Sunday, Aug 31

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Saturday, Sep 27

Baptist Generals 15 Year Anniversary show

http://www.baptistgenerals.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: TBA

Friday, Oct 17

Cymbals Eat Guitars / Slothrust / Dome Dwellers

http://cymbalseatguitars.com/

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $10 ADV / $13 DOS | Buy tickets

Thursday, Oct 23

The Mother Hips

http://www.motherhips.com/

Tickets on sale soon!

Show: 8:30pm | Price: $10.00