TONIGHT:

luke redfield

http://www.lukeredfieldmusic.com/

Melissa Ratley will open the show at 8pm sharp. http://www.reverbnation.com/melissaratley

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $5.00 | Admittance: 21+

Tuesday, Jan 27

Nice Up Tuesday

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Tuesday, Jan 27

dentonradio.com night

http://www.dentonradio.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: Free

Wednesday, Jan 28

THE HOLLER TIME

http://http://www.facebook.com/the.holler.time

Show: 8:00pm | Price: Free

Thursday, Jan 29

West and the Grooves

https://www.facebook.com/WestAndTheGrooves

featuring Good Boy, GOLDENJOY, and Fun Button.

Doors: 9:00 pm | Show: 9:00pm | Price: $5.00 | Admittance: 21+

Friday, Jan 30

Forgotten Space: A Grateful Dead Experience

http://www.forgottenspace.net/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $12.00

Saturday, Jan 31

catastica/foot patrol

http://catastica.bandcamp.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $5.00

Sunday, Feb 1

Super Bowl XLIX Party Patriots vs. Seahawks

Featuring the Super Browls and 19 minutes of classic rock at halftime!!!!!

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Monday, Feb 2

Paul Slavens and Friends

http://www.myspace.com/jpaulslavens

Show: 8:00pm | Price: Free

Tuesday, Feb 3

EDDIE GOMEZ

http://eddiegomez.com/

With Stefan Karlsson and Ed Soph.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $15GA/12 with student ID

Thursday, Feb 5

Kevin Kerby, Brent Best, Chris Briggs

http://kevinkerbylovesyou.com/video/

Featuring Brent Best of Slobberbone and Chris Briggs of Union Camp and Check.

Doors: 7:00 pm | Show: 8:00pm | Admittance: 21+

Friday, Feb 6

Pageantry/deerpeople/jacob metcalf

https://www.facebook.com/deerpeople

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $7.00

Saturday, Feb 7

Lumberjack Fest 2015

With Future Self, Burnt Sienna trio, Christianos, Birds Of Night and Brave Young Lion.

Show: 8:00pm | Price: 10.00

Sunday, Feb 8

PUB QUIZ APOCALYPSE

http://www.facebook.com/DentonPubQuiz

Show: 4:00pm | Price: TBA

Sunday, Feb 8

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 6:30pm | Price: Free

Monday, Feb 9

Paul Slavens and Friends

http://www.myspace.com/jpaulslavens

Show: 8:00pm | Price: Free

Tuesday, Feb 10

dentonradio.com night

http://www.dentonradio.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: Free

Wednesday, Feb 11

Unmarked Graves RECord release party!!!

https://www.facebook.com/theunmarkedgraves

With special guests Mathew and the Arrogant Sea, Patriot, and Nicholas Altobelli ft. Eastwood.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $8.00 | Admittance: 18+

Thursday, Feb 12

Polly Maynard Classical Guitar

http://www.pollymaynard.com/

Show: 5:30pm | Price: Free Show!!

Friday, Feb 13

Amanda Shires

http://www.amandashires.net/Amanda_Shires/HOME.html

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10ADV/15DOS | Buy tickets

Saturday, Feb 14

Dirty River Boys

http://www.dirtyriverboys.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $12ADV/$15DOS | Buy tickets

Sunday, Feb 15

Rockin’ for Cover at The Leaf

Benefiting the Denton Salvation Army. Featuring George Dunham and The Birddogs and Big Tasty and The Moonshiners. Platinum Sponsorship Packages are available. Call 940.565.3339 for information.

Show: 4:00pm | Price: $10.00

Sunday, Feb 15

Matt The Electrician/Dana Falconberry

https://www.facebook.com/danafalconberry

Show: 4:00pm | Price: $10.00

Monday, Feb 16

the blasters

https://www.facebook.com/pages/the-Blasters/79395426235

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $15.00 | Buy tickets

Wednesday, Feb 18

BOXCAR BANDITS

http://www.myspace.com/boxcarbandits

This show is presented by The Thin Line Film and Music Festival.

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $15.00 | Buy tickets

Thursday, Feb 19

Little Jack Melody/High School Caesar

http://www.thinline.us/index.php/program/music

This show is presented by The Thin Line Film and Music Festival!!!

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $8ADV/$10DOS | Buy tickets

Friday, Feb 20

JOE ELY

http://www.ely.com/

This show is presented by The Thin Line Film and Music Festival!!

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $12ADV/$15DOS | Buy tickets

Saturday, Feb 21

Black Joe Lewis/Jessie Frye

http://www.thinline.us/index.php/program/music

This show is presented by The Thin Line Film and Music Festival.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $12ADV/$15DOS | Buy tickets

Sunday, Feb 22

Seryn

http://www.serynsound.com/

With Kaela Sinclair. This show is presented by The Thin Line Film and Music Festival!!

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $12ADV/$15DOS | Buy tickets

Thursday, Feb 26

Polly Maynard Classical Guitar

http://www.pollymaynard.com/

Show: 5:30pm | Price: Free Show!!

Friday, Feb 27

Vinyl | The Red Death | Chase ryan and the grave

https://www.facebook.com/TheRedDeathBand

Doors: 9:00 pm | Show: 10:00pm | Price: $7.00 | Admittance: 21+

Saturday, Feb 28

The Demigs CD Release

http://thedemigs.bandcamp.com/

Featuring performances by Daniel Markham and RTB2.

Doors: 9:00 pm | Show: 10:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Admittance: 21+

Friday, Mar 6

The Original Brave Combo!!!

http://www.brave.com/bo/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Saturday, Mar 7

Petty Theft

http://www.pettytheftband.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Thursday, Mar 12

Phelps

Show: 8:00pm | Price: tba

Friday, Mar 13

35 DENTON

http://35denton.com/

Go to the 35 Denton website and buy your tickets today!!

Show: 8:00pm | Price: Prices vary.

Saturday, Mar 14

35 DENTON

http://35denton.com/

Go to the 35 Denton website and buy your tickets today!!

Show: 1:00pm | Price: Prices vary.

Sunday, Mar 15

35 DENTON

http://35denton.com/

Go to the 35 Denton website and buy your tickets today!!!

Show: 1:00pm | Price: Prices vary.

Thursday, Mar 26

milkdrive

http://milkdrive.com/

CD Release!!!

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $12.00

Tuesday, Mar 31

His Name Is Alive

http://www.hisnameisalive.com/

The Angelus opens.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $17.00 | Buy tickets