TONIGHT:

The Mother Hips

http://www.motherhips.com/

Charlie Shafter opens.

Show: 8:30pm | Price: $10ADV/$12DOS | Buy tickets

Friday, Oct 24

Tony MacAlpine

http://www.tonymacalpine.com/

LoNero opens.

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $15ADV/20DOS | Buy tickets

Saturday, Oct 25

Cirque du Horror

http://www.cirqueduhorror.com/

All children 3 years and under are admitted for free.

Doors: 3:30pm | Show: 4:30pm | Price: $15 adults, $7 kids and seniors | Admittance: All Ages | Buy tickets

Saturday, Oct 25

Cirque du Horror

http://www.cirqueduhorror.com/

All children 3 years and under are admitted for free.

Doors: 8:00pm | Show: 9:30pm | Price: $15 adults, $7 kids and seniors | Admittance: All Ages | Buy tickets

Sunday, Oct 26

Cirque du Horror

http://www.cirqueduhorror.com/

All children 3 years and under are admitted for free.

Doors: 4:00pm | Show: 5:00pm | Price: $15 adults, $7 kids and seniors | Admittance: All Ages | Buy tickets

Sunday, Oct 26

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 7:00pm | Price: Free

Monday, Oct 27

Paul Slavens and Friends

http://www.myspace.com/jpaulslavens

Show: 8:00pm | Price: Free

Tuesday, Oct 28

devil’s progress: a sparklehorse tribute featuring ryan thomas becker & petra kelly

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=3883455678964&video_source=pages_finch_main_video

Show: 9:00pm | Price: Free

Wednesday, Oct 29

joe pat hennen

http://www.joepathennen.com/

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Thursday, Oct 30

wood and wire

www.woodandwireband.com

Show: 7:30pm | Price: $10.00

Thursday, Oct 30

Daniel Markham cd release party with Birds of Night

http://danielmarkham.bandcamp.com/

Doors: 9:00pm | Show: 10:00pm | Price: $7.00

Friday, Oct 31

Daniel Markham and Friends as The B-52′s, Paper Robot as Nirvana, and Brent Best as Roky Erickson

Show: 10:00pm | Price: TBA

Saturday, Nov 1

Mother Falcon

http://motherfalcon.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10ADV / $13DOS | Buy tickets

Sunday, Nov 2

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Tuesday, Nov 4

the whole world is watching election party

Literally, the whole world will be watching to see what happens here in Denton. Fracking. But it’s also about booze. It’s about bonds. It’s about who’s going to be the Governer of our most spectacular of all the states. Be a part of it. Vote. Then come out and check out the results.

Show: 7:00pm | Price: Free!!!

Wednesday, Nov 5

Funky Knuckles/Knower/Cliff and Sasha

http://www.thefunkyknuckles.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Thursday, Nov 6

PETER CASE

http://www.petercase.com/

Brent Best opens.

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $15.00 | Buy tickets

Friday, Nov 7

Eric Strickland and the B-Sides

http://esandthebs.com/tour.html

Show: 9:00pm | Price: TBA

Saturday, Nov 8

ROSIE FLORES

http://www.rosieflores.com/index_2.html

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $5.00

Sunday, Nov 9

Bryan Bowers

http://www.bryanbowers.com/

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free Show!!

Sunday, Nov 9

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 6:00pm | Price: Free Show!!

Tuesday, Nov 11

L.A., Denton, Dallas session musicians perform Talking Heads’ “Remain In Light”

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Wednesday, Nov 12

joe pat hennen

http://www.joepathennen.com/

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Thursday, Nov 13

Evia Music Showcase featuring Melissa Ratley, The Mothers and Victor Gann

https://www.facebook.com/EviaMusic

Doors: 8:00pm | Show: 9:00pm | Price: $5.00 | Admittance: 21+

Friday, Nov 14

Tim Easton

http://www.timeaston.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Buy tickets

Friday, Nov 14

Micah Schnabel w/ Sour Boy, Bitter Girl

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Two-Cow-Garage/15327419845

Micah Schnabel of Two Cow Garage will be backed up by Fort Collins rockers Sour Boy, Bitter Girl.

Doors: 10:30pm | Show: 11:00pm | Price: $5.00 | Admittance: 21+

Saturday, Nov 15

The Mercy Seat

Doors: 1:00pm | Show: 2:00pm | Price: $10.00

Sunday, Nov 16

The Mercy Seat

Doors: 7:00 pm | Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Admittance: 21+

Thursday, Nov 20

NITE/Mink Coats/Children Of Pop/Ronnie Heart

https://www.facebook.com/wearethenite

Show: 9:00pm | Price: TBA

Friday, Nov 21

Naked Lunch: A Steely Dan Tribute

http://www.nakedlunch.net/

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $10.00

Saturday, Nov 22

rock lottery thirteen

Show: 9:00pm | Price: TBA

Sunday, Nov 23

Sarah Jaffe

http://sarahjaffe.com/

Show: 5:00pm | Price: $15ADV/$20DOS | Buy tickets

Tuesday, Nov 25

dentonradio.com night

http://www.dentonradio.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: Free Show!!

Saturday, Nov 29

Cornell Hurd and Friends

http://www.cornellhurdband.com/

Show: 5:00pm | Price: $10.00

Saturday, Nov 29

stage fright. denton does the band

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Wednesday, Dec 3

joe pat hennen

http://www.joepathennen.com/

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free Show!!

Friday, Dec 5

the chris watson band

http://chriswatsonband.com/‎

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $10.00

Friday, Dec 19

Centromatic Farewell Tour w/Telegraph Canyon

http://www.centro-matic.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: SOLD OUT

Saturday, Dec 20

Centromatic Farewell Tour w/Slobberbone

http://www.centro-matic.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: SOLD OUT

Sunday, Dec 21

centromatic farewell tour with daniel markham and patterson hood

http://www.centro-matic.com/

Show: 7:00pm | Price: SOLD OUT

Saturday, Dec 27

Beerman

http://www.brianhouser.com/

Doors: 6:00pm | Show: 7:00pm | Price: $10

Tuesday, Dec 30

dentonradio.com night

http://www.dentonradio.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: Free

Wednesday, Dec 31

Ten Hands

https://www.facebook.com/tenhands

Jessie Frye opens.

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $15ADV/$20DOS | Buy tickets