TONIGHT


No shows in the archive yet.

UPCOMING SHOWS


Thursday, Oct 2

Satans Of Soft Rock

https://www.facebook.com/SOFTROCK666

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $8.00

Friday, Oct 3

western star/danny diamonds

https://www.facebook.com/westernstarband

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $7.00

Saturday, Oct 4

Denton, Dallas and Beyond’s 2yr Anniversary

http://dentondallasandbeyond.com/

Denton, Dallas and Beyond is a travel and resource podcast celebrating 2 years in operation.

Doors: 4:00pm | Show: 4:00pm | Price: Free | Admittance: 21+

Saturday, Oct 4

boxcar bandits/hares on the mountain/am ramblers

http://www.boxcarbandits.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Sunday, Oct 5

Denton does Merle Haggard

https://www.facebook.com/events/583680708424898/

The Raised Right Men with special guests, Isaac Hoskins, Melissa Ratley, Brent Best, Danny Balis, and Kerry Davis.

Doors: 4:00pm | Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free Show!! | Admittance: 18+

Monday, Oct 6

Paul Slavens and Friends

http://www.myspace.com/jpaulslavens

Show: 10:00pm | Price: Free

Tuesday, Oct 7

Cymbals Eat Guitars / Slothrust / Dome Dwellers

http://cymbalseatguitars.com/

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $10 ADV / $13 DOS | Buy tickets

Friday, Oct 10

riggs/slater jazz experience

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Friday, Oct 10

Live Jazz featuring Vic Juris, Jerry Bergonzi and Adam Nussbaum

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Friday, Oct 10

An Evening with Owen Temple and Kevin Kerby

http://owentemple.com/

Doors: 9:30pm | Show: 10:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Admittance: 21+ | Buy tickets

Saturday, Oct 11

league of women voters fracking forum

http://www.lwvdenton.org/web/index.php

Show: 4:00pm | Price: Free

Saturday, Oct 11

We Don’t Know: The Best Funk Band In Denton, Texas

Show: 9:00pm | Price: TBA

Sunday, Oct 12

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Monday, Oct 13

Grace Park and The Deer

http://www.thedeer.org/

Claire Morales opens.

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Wednesday, Oct 15

israel nash

http://israelnash.com/

Brent Best opens.

Show: 8:30pm | Price: $10.00 | Buy tickets

Friday, Oct 17

Chambers / Lomelda / Bethan / Chinaski the Fury

http://www.chambersmusic.net/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $7

Monday, Oct 20

Paul Slavens and Friends

http://www.myspace.com/jpaulslavens

Show: 10:00pm | Price: Free

Thursday, Oct 23

The Mother Hips

http://www.motherhips.com/

Charlie Shafter opens.

Show: 8:30pm | Price: $10ADV/$12DOS | Buy tickets

Friday, Oct 24

Tony MacAlpine

http://www.tonymacalpine.com/

LoNero opens.

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $15ADV/20DOS | Buy tickets

Saturday, Oct 25

Cirque du Horror

http://www.cirqueduhorror.com/

All children 3 years and under are admitted for free.

Doors: 3:30pm | Show: 4:30pm | Price: $15 adults, $7 kids and seniors | Admittance: All Ages | Buy tickets

Saturday, Oct 25

Cirque du Horror

http://www.cirqueduhorror.com/

All children 3 years and under are admitted for free.

Doors: 8:00pm | Show: 9:30pm | Price: $15 adults, $7 kids and seniors | Admittance: All Ages | Buy tickets

Sunday, Oct 26

Cirque du Horror

http://www.cirqueduhorror.com/

All children 3 years and under are admitted for free.

Doors: 4:00pm | Show: 5:00pm | Price: $15 adults, $7 kids and seniors | Admittance: All Ages | Buy tickets

Sunday, Oct 26

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 7:00pm | Price: Free

Monday, Oct 27

Paul Slavens and Friends

http://www.myspace.com/jpaulslavens

Show: 10:00pm | Price: Free

Friday, Oct 31

Daniel Markham and Friends as The B-52′s, Paper Robot as Nirvana, and Brent Best as Roky Erickson

Show: 10:00pm | Price: TBA

Saturday, Nov 1

Mother Falcon

http://motherfalcon.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10ADV / $13DOS | Buy tickets

Thursday, Nov 6

PETER CASE

http://www.petercase.com/

Tickets on sale soon!

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $15.00 | Buy tickets

Friday, Nov 7

Eric Strickland and the B-Sides

http://esandthebs.com/tour.html

Show: 9:00pm | Price: TBA

Saturday, Nov 8

ROSIE FLORES

http://www.rosieflores.com/index_2.html

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $5.00

Tuesday, Nov 11

L.A., Denton, Dallas session musicians perform Talking Heads’ “Remain In Light”

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Friday, Nov 14

Tim Easton

http://www.timeaston.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Buy tickets

Friday, Nov 21

Naked Lunch: A Steely Dan Tribute

http://www.nakedlunch.net/

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $10.00

Saturday, Nov 29

stage fright. denton does the band

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Friday, Dec 19

Centromatic Farewell Tour w/Telegraph Canyon

http://www.centro-matic.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $14ADV | Buy tickets

Saturday, Dec 20

Centromatic Farewell Tour w/Slobberbone

http://www.centro-matic.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $14ADV | Buy tickets

Wednesday, Dec 31

Ten Hands

https://www.facebook.com/tenhands

Show: 10:00pm | Price: TBA