TONIGHT


TONIGHT:

dan’s party usa

We’ll spin all of your favorite dance hits of the 80’s.

Show: 10:00pm | Price: Free!! | Admittance: 21+

UPCOMING SHOWS


TONIGHT:

dan’s party usa

We’ll spin all of your favorite dance hits of the 80’s.

Show: 10:00pm | Price: Free!! | Admittance: 21+

Wednesday, Sep 9

choctaw wildfire

http://www.choctawwildfire.com/

Show: 8:30pm | Price: $5.00

Thursday, Sep 10

naughty professor/funkle sam

http://naughtyprofessormusic.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Friday, Sep 11

BRAVE COMBO

http://www.brave.com/bo/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Saturday, Sep 12

velvet blue music showcase featuring telegraph canyon/bethan/air review and doug burr

https://velvetbluemusic.com/

Show: 7:00pm | Price: $15.00 | Buy tickets

Wednesday, Sep 16

e.c. jacobs and the green hour residency

Show: 8:00pm | Price: Free Show!!

Thursday, Sep 17

Levi Cobb and the Big Smoke EP Release Featuring warren jackson hearne and isaac Hoskins

http://www.levicobbandthebigsmoke.com

Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00pm | Price: $8.00 | Admittance: 18+

Friday, Sep 18

starhead/swandiver/audrey lapraik

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Starhead/47839231886

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $7.00

Saturday, Sep 19

Baptist Generals | Bosque Brown

http://www.thebaptistgenerals.com/

Bosque Brown opens.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10ADV/15DOS | Buy tickets

Sunday, Sep 20

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 6:00pm | Price: Free Show!!

Thursday, Sep 24

ruby jane

http://www.rubyjane.org/

Ruby Jane and her band will be performing the Jeff Buckley album GRACE in it’s entirety. The Wild Reeds, out of L.A., open.

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10ADV/15DOS | Buy tickets

Friday, Sep 25

oaktopia 2015

http://www.oaktopiafest.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: Price packages vary

Saturday, Sep 26

oaktopia 2015

http://www.oaktopiafest.com/

Show: 1:00pm | Price: Price packages vary

Sunday, Sep 27

Funky Knuckles/Sidewalk Chalk/Melissa McMillan

http://www.thefunkyknuckles.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Wednesday, Sep 30

arc iris

http://www.arcirismusic.com/

Show: 8:30pm | Price: TBA

Thursday, Oct 1

blackfoot gypsies/chubby knuckle choir

http://www.blackfootgypsies.com/

Show: 8:30pm | Price: $8ADV/10DOS | Buy tickets

Friday, Oct 2

Nervous Curtains cd release

https://nervouscurtains.bandcamp.com/

Doors: 9:00pm | Show: 10:00pm | Price: $8 | Admittance: 21+

Saturday, Oct 3

the chris watson band

http://chriswatsonband.com/‎

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Thursday, Oct 8

Seryn

http://www.serynsound.com/

Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00pm | Price: $15 adv. $20 dos. | Admittance: 21+ | Buy tickets

Friday, Oct 9

Seryn

http://www.serynsound.com/

Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00pm | Price: $15 adv. $20 dos. | Admittance: 21+ | Buy tickets

Saturday, Oct 10

Denton High Cares presents “Lisapalooza 2″

https://www.facebook.com/events/454295148040649

Featuring entertainment by The Breast Cancer Can Stick It Band, Holler Time, Zach Nytomt, Matthew Johnson, New Voodoo, Dakoda Rollins and Andy Timmons.

Show: 1:00pm | Price: GA15/60Seating for two | Buy tickets

Wednesday, Oct 14

Bryan Bowers

http://www.bryanbowers.com/

Show: 7:00pm | Price: $10.00

Wednesday, Oct 21

the way down wanderers/a.m. ramblers

http://thewaydownwanderers.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Buy tickets

Thursday, Oct 22

The MIKE DILLON BAND and The EARL HARVIN Trio featuring Fred Hamilton and Mike Dillon

http://www.mikedillonvibes.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10 ADV/$15 DOS | Buy tickets

Tuesday, Oct 27

low cut connie

http://lowcutconnie.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10ADV/15DOS | Buy tickets

Sunday, Nov 1

Rod Picott

http://rodpicott.com/

Doors: 4:00pm | Show: 5:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Admittance: 21+ | Buy tickets

Thursday, Nov 5

an evening with jimmy webb

http://www.jimmywebb.com/

If you came of age in the 60’s or 70’s, this man virtually wrote the soundtrack to your life. Those of you who didn’t, come see him so you can tell your children and grandchildren that you laid witness to such an extraordinary catalog, sung by the man himself.

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $55/$45/$20 | Buy tickets

Friday, Nov 6

Raised Right Men: Honky Tonk Dance Music

Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Admittance: 21+

Saturday, Nov 7

mike and the moonpies

http://www.themoonpies.com/

Come hang with us after Pistons and Paint.

Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Admittance: 21+

Thursday, Nov 12

PETER CASE

http://www.petercase.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Friday, Nov 13

John Fullbright

http://www.johnfullbrightmusic.com/

Curtis McMurtry opens.

Doors: 7:00 pm | Show: 8:00pm | Price: $15 GA | $20 Seats | Admittance: 21+ | Buy tickets

Wednesday, Nov 18

Scrote’s Double Bari Sax Attack!

https://www.facebook.com/ScroteMusic/videos/10153818844577598/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $10.00

Thursday, Nov 19

sam baker trio

http://sambakermusic.com/

Show: 8:00pm | Price: SEATS$25/20 GA$18 | Buy tickets

Friday, Nov 27

stage fright. denton does the band

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $12.00

Saturday, Nov 28

ROCK LOTTERY Thirteen

Show: 8:00pm | Price: TBA

Thursday, Dec 31

NYE w/ starparty

https://www.facebook.com/StarPartyMusic

Doors: 9:00pm | Show: 10:00pm | Price: $10.00 | Admittance: 21+