TONIGHT


TONIGHT:

centro-matic farewell tour with daniel markham and patterson hood

http://www.centro-matic.com/

Show: 7:00pm | Price: SOLD OUT

UPCOMING SHOWS


TONIGHT:

centro-matic farewell tour with daniel markham and patterson hood

http://www.centro-matic.com/

Show: 7:00pm | Price: SOLD OUT

Monday, Dec 22

Paul Slavens and Friends

http://www.myspace.com/jpaulslavens

Show: 8:00pm | Price: Free

Tuesday, Dec 23

Nice Up Tuesday featuring Bud Santa

Doors: 4:00pm | Show: 4:00pm | Price: Free | Admittance: 21+

Thursday, Dec 25

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 9:00pm | Price: TBA

Friday, Dec 26

wayne “the train” hancock

http://www.waynehancock.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Saturday, Dec 27

Beerman

http://www.brianhouser.com/

Doors: 6:00pm | Show: 7:00pm | Price: $10

Tuesday, Dec 30

Nice Up Tuesday

Doors: 4:00pm | Show: 4:00pm | Price: Free Show!!

Tuesday, Dec 30

dentonradio.com night

http://www.dentonradio.com/

Featuring J.R. Byrd at 8pm, Sydney Wright at 9pm and Puddin Taine at 10pm.

Show: 8:00pm | Price: Free

Wednesday, Dec 31

Ten Hands

https://www.facebook.com/tenhands

With Mike Dillon!!! Jesse Frye opens.

Show: 10:00pm | Price: $20 | Buy tickets

Friday, Jan 2

the tejas brothers

http://www.tejasbrothers.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10.00

Saturday, Jan 3

Spiderweb Salon Winter Formal Masquerade

http://spiderwebsalon.blogspot.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $5.00

Sunday, Jan 4

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free

Friday, Jan 16

JAMES McMURTRY

http://www.jamesmcmurtry.com/

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $15.00

Saturday, Jan 17

HAMELL ON TRIAL

http://www.hamellontrial.com/

Show: 5:00pm | Price: $10.00

Sunday, Jan 18

hares on the mountain

http://www.facebook.com/HaresontheMountain

Show: 5:00pm | Price: Free Show!!

Friday, Feb 13

Amanda Shires

http://www.amandashires.net/Amanda_Shires/HOME.html

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $10ADV/15DOS | Buy tickets

Sunday, Feb 15

Rockin’ for Cover at The Leaf

Benefiting the Denton Salvation Army. Featuring George Dunham and The Birddogs and Big Tasty and The Moonshiners. Platinum Sponsorship Packages are available. Call 940.565.3339 for information.

Show: 4:00pm | Price: $10.00

Sunday, Feb 15

Matt The Electrician/Dana Falconberry

https://www.facebook.com/danafalconberry

Show: 4:00pm | Price: $10.00

Monday, Feb 16

the blasters

https://www.facebook.com/pages/the-Blasters/79395426235

Show: 8:00pm | Price: $15.00 | Buy tickets

Tuesday, Mar 31

His Name Is Alive

http://www.hisnameisalive.com/

The Angelus opens.

Show: 9:00pm | Price: $17.00 | Buy tickets